Who are we?

 

Our business

HR consulting to advance your transformations

When BPI group was founded in 1984, it was a pioneer in conducting major restructurings by introducing employee outplacement. We had chosen to focus our attention on people who found themselves unemployed. Then we wanted to work with all the people the organization depends on for its success. This is how a core activity was born. Since then, we have been helping businesses and organizations move forward. We are by your side, serving as operations consultants and HR experts.

 

Over the years, your challenges have changed, and our core activity has changed with them. Today, we channel our expertise into HR support of transformations: the implementation of the HR and social policy strategy, overhaul of the organization, management of the framework of work life, talent management, implementation of the economic strategy and flexibility, and social responsibility.

Consulting
when you need it,
at your pace

Attentive,
responsive people professionals

A business plan
that revolves around innovation

Every year,
BPI group has
a positive 
impact on...

EMPLOYEES

1,006

business creation or acquisition projects

ORGANIZATIONS

HR development and organization projects

300

REGIONS

job created by 400 organizations we work with

milion euros invested in local economies

7.5

2,000

employees in their professional growth or repositioning

10,280

 

Alongside
our clients...

Businesses, local authorities, nonprofits, and union organizations, no matter what their size, scope, or industry:

ADMINISTRATION, PUBLIC SECTOR,  HEALTHCARE, TRANSPORTATION

Our commitments

Builders of the future, partnering with people, organizations and regions

At BPI group, we are a team driven by our passion for people. Committed to social innovation, we care most about developing lifelong employability and well-being at work. Our objective is to give all the individuals we work with a reason to take action and inspiration to thrive in their careers. As pioneers in digital support, we intertwine innovation with our services to join the economically possible with the socially desirable.

We are attentive, proactive, and results-driven people professionals. When it comes to hiring its consultants, BPI group has always cast a wide net—the priority is to recruit people with deep-seated varied and specialized expertise. The diverse backgrounds and industry experience of our employees are what set us apart.

To cement its commitment to promoting pluralism and seeking diversity through recruitment and career management, BPI group signed the diversity charter in 2017.

When we hire junior, experienced, and senior consultants, and sales representatives and key account managers, we are looking for people with a passion for HR consulting jobs.

We value insight, service-mindedness, high standards, and compassion. Our strength stems from our creativity and ability to co-construct sustainable, ethical solutions with everyone we work with.

The firm’s score on the gender equality index for 2018 was 51/100. We are continuing our efforts to make even greater strides in gender equality.

 
 

Our locations

Our experts are near you, in France and abroad

Find the closest BPI group office

Since 1973, LEROY Consultants has been helping individuals in their careers by linking personal success to the organization’s performance. The LEROY Consultants teams, who specialize in career management, have a long-standing reputation for expertise in talent management. Our clients get to work with these versatile consultants, who are all adept assessors, trainers, consultants, and coaches. Their keen understanding of people gives them astute judgment when it comes to managing organizations.

LEROY Dirigeants works exclusively with executives at the pivotal periods in their professional growth, from the design to the implementation of their plans and the corresponding actions. LEROY Dirigeants works tirelessly to help executives better understand their own attributes and then use this insight to adjust their approaches and behaviors.

Founded in 1991, Bernard Bruhnes Consultants manages transformations with an approach of “positive change management” that unites the economic and social dimensions. The Bernard Bruhnes teams merge familiarity with and experience in the public sphere, human resources and management expertise, and the ability to understand and engage a variety of actors in complex projects and shared objectives.

BPI group brands

Our growth in France has involved acquisitions of HR consulting firms and recruitment firms, which has allowed us to establish both local and global expertise with the drive to offer one-of-a-kind HR know-how.

 
 

Management team

Laurent Pfeiffer

President of the Management Board of BPI group

For nearly 30 years I’ve been devoting my energy and passion to helping organizations and their employees. Togetherness is a value I have always relied on to make the organization more responsible and productive.

Sybille Delaporte

Deputy General Director of BPI group

The priority is to combine corporate social performance and economic performance. We aim to engage through values, put human capital first in decision-making, make skill-building a focus of the strategy, and create an ecosystem that fosters innovation, so that our organizations are stronger and ready to take on new challenges.

Véronique Subileau

Deputy Director, Talent and Skills Development BU

The right person in the right place at the right time is the objective we want to help you achieve for yourself and your organizations.

Jean-Marie Thuillier

Director, Employment & Regions BU

We need to recognize that the creation of socially responsible and economically acceptable solutions is often based on a simple shift in mind-set and perspective.

Our role is to take action within the regions. That is where everything plays out and is foiled—we must develop and integrate social responsibility into the organizations and regions, as a value of progress and shared performance.

That is where attention needs to be directed on the internal and external employability level of employees, a key indicator of their growth in an organization and personal life, and a factor in social integration.

Thierry Mouton

Director of Regional Development

Gandhi said we should be the change we want to see in the world. Our society is currently changing, and the business world is not immune. I am convinced that each of us is the key component of a successful transformation of the organization in which we work. The priority is then to bring all these individualities into a group.

Do you have a question? Do you need anything?
Find the right person.

37 rue du rocher,

75008 Paris

01 55 35 70 00

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

Notre métier

Le conseil RH au service de vos transformations

A sa création, en 1984, BPI group innovait dans la conduite des grandes restructurations en introduisant le reclassement du personnel. Nous avions choisi de nous occuper des hommes. De ceux et celles qui se retrouvaient sans emploi. Et puis de tous ceux et toutes celles sur qui repose la réussite de l’entreprise. Un métier s’inventait. Depuis, nous aidons les entreprises et les organisations à avancer. Nous sommes là, à vos côtés : des consultants opérationnels, experts RH.
 

Au fil des ans, vos enjeux ont évolué ; notre métier aussi. Aujourd’hui, nous mobilisons nos expertises autour de l’accompagnement RH des transformations : déclinaison de la stratégie en politique RH et sociale, refonte d'organisation, gestion du cadre de vie au travail, management des talents, déclinaison de la stratégie économique et de flexibilité, responsabilité sociale.

Le conseil au bon moment et
à votre rythme

Des professionnels de l'humain,
à l'écoute et réactifs

L'innovation au centre de notre projet d'entreprise

Chaque année, 
BPI group écrit de belles histoires humaines avec...

DES SALARIÉS

1006

projets de création ou reprise d’entreprise

DES ENTREPRISES

projets de développement
et organisation RH

300

DES TERRITOIRES

emplois crées

 grâce aux 400 entreprises accompagnées

DES TERRITOIRES

d’euros investi dans les économies locales

7.5M

2000

salariés dans leur évolution et repositionnement professionnel

10 280

 

Aux côtés de
nos clients...

Entreprises, collectivités, associations et organisations syndicales quel que soit leur taille, horizon et secteurs d'activités :

ADMINISTRATION, SECTEUR PUBLIC,  SANTÉ, TRANSPORTS

Nos engagements

Bâtisseurs d'avenir, partenaires solidaires des Hommes, des organisations et des territoires

Chez BPI group nous sommes une équipe de collaborateurs animés par l’intérêt profond que nous portons aux Hommes. Engagés dans une démarche d’innovation sociale, nous avons à cœur de développer l’employabilité à vie et le bien-être au travail. Notre objectif ? Donner à chaque individu que nous accompagnons, une raison d’agir et une envie de s’accomplir professionnellement. Pionniers de l’accompagnement digital, nous intégrons l’innovation aux offres que nous vous proposons afin d’allier l’économiquement possible au socialement souhaitable.

Nous sommes des professionnels de l'humain, à l'écoute, proactifs et orientés solutions. Depuis toujours, BPI group pratique une politique ouverte quant aux profils des consultants embauchés avec la recherche de réelles expertises variées et spécifiques. La diversité des parcours professionnels et sectoriels de nos collaborateurs constitue un atout différenciant de notre cabinet.

Afin de s'engager à favoriser le pluralisme et rechercher la diversité à travers des recrutements et la gestion des carrières, BPI group est signataire de la charte de la diversité depuis 2017.
Nous recherchons des profils de consultants juniors, confirmés ou seniors et des commerciaux/KAM, passionnés par les métiers du conseil RH. Voir nos offres d'emplois >

Nos dénominateurs commun sont l’intelligence dans l’action, le sens du service, l’exigence qualité et la bienveillance. Notre force tient à notre créativité et notre capacité à co-construire avec tous ceux que nous accompagnons des solutions durables et éthiques.

Le score du cabinet à l'index de l’égalité professionnelle entre les femmes et les hommes pour l’année 2018 est de 51/100. Nous poursuivons nos efforts pour faire bouger les lignes et faire progresser encore davantage l’égalité professionnelle au sein de notre cabinet

 
 

Nos implantations

Au plus près de vous, nos experts
sont présents en France et à l'international

Trouvez le bureau BPI group le plus proche

Depuis 1973, LEROY Consultants accompagne les trajectoires individuelles en conjuguant réussite des personnes et performances de l’entreprise. Spécialiste de l’accompagnement en gestion de carrière, les équipes LEROY Consultants sont depuis longtemps reconnues pour leur expertise en matière de talent management. La quadruple casquette de ses consultants à la fois évaluateur, formateur, consultant et coach, est un véritable atout pour nos clients. Leur connaissance des hommes garantit la justesse de leurs avis sur le mode de management des entreprises.

LEROY Dirigeants se consacre exclusivement à l’accompagnement des dirigeants aux moments clés de leur développement professionnel, de la conception à la mise en œuvre de leurs projets et actions afférentes. Sa vocation est de permettre à chaque dirigeant de mieux connaître ses propres ressources pour ajuster son organisation et son fonctionnement au regard de celles-ci.

Créée en 1991, la société de conseil Bernard Bruhnes Consultants accompagne les transformations avec une approche de "conduite positive du changement" associant étroitement les dimensions économique et sociale. Les équipes de Bernard Brunhes conjuguent une bonne connaissance et l'expérience de la sphère publique, l'expertise en ressources humaines et management, et la capacité à comprendre et à mobiliser des acteurs pluriels autour de projets complexes et d'objectifs partagés.

Les marques de BPI group

Notre croissance en France s'est accompagnée du rachat successif de cabinets de conseils RH et de cabinets de recrutement pour installer une compétence à la fois locale et globale avec la volonté de proposer un savoir-faire RH singulier.

 
 

L'équipe dirigeante

Depuis bientôt 30 ans, je mets toute mon énergie et ma passion au service de l’entreprise et de ses collaborateurs. Le Vivre Ensemble est l’une des valeurs sur lesquelles je me suis toujours appuyé pour rendre l’entreprise plus responsable et plus productive.

Président du directoire de BPI group

Laurent Pfeiffer

La priorité est d‘associer performance sociale et performance économique. Engager par les valeurs, mettre le capital humain au centre des décisions, le développement des compétences au cœur de la stratégie, créer un écosystème favorable à l’innovation pour que nos entreprises soient plus fortes pour affronter les nouveaux défis. 

Directrice Générale Déléguée de BPI group 

Sybille Delaporte

L’agilité ne se résume pas seulement à des questions de processus et d’organisation ; c’est d’abord et surtout, une nouvelle façon d’envisager l’engagement des collaborateurs, la prise d’initiatives et la création de valeurs au sein de l’entreprise. 

Directeur de la BU « Organisation & Transformation »

Jawad Lemniaï

La bonne personne à la bonne place au bon moment, voici l’objectif que nous souhaitons vous aider à atteindre pour vous-même et pour vos organisations.

Directrice Générale Adjointe en charge de la BU "Talents et développement des compétences"

Véronique Subileau

Osons admettre que la construction de solutions socialement responsables et économiquement acceptables repose souvent sur un simple changement de posture et d’angle de vue. 
Notre rôle est d’agir au coeur des territoires. Où tout se joue et se déjoue, pour développer et intégrer la responsabilité sociale dans les organisations et les territoires, comme une valeur de progrès et de performance partagées. 
Où l’attention doit notamment se porter sur le niveau d’employabilité interne et externe d’un salarié, indice-clé de son évolution au sein d’une organisation et dans son bassin de vie, et facteur d'intégration sociale

Directeur de la BU "Emploi & Territoires"

Jean-Marie Thuillier

Sois le changement que tu veux voir dans le monde, nous disait Gandhi – notre société est en pleine mutation, le monde de l’entreprise et des organisations n’y échappe pas. Je suis persuadé que chacun d’entre nous est l’élément clé d’une transformation réussie de l’organisation dans lequel il évolue. L’enjeu reste alors de fédérer toutes ces individualités en un collectif 

Directeur du développement des régions

Thierry Mouton

Une question ? Un besoin ?
Trouvez le bon contact.

37 rue du rocher

75008 Paris

01 55 35 70 00