Legal notices

Acceptance

Any access to the BPI group website and / or any research carried out on said site, any use and / or download of part of the content of said site by the user implies acceptance of the conditions of use as defined below.

Respect for property rights, brands and logos

The general structure, texts, editorial content, images, animated or not, graphics, sounds, know-how, programs and databases as well as any other element making up this site are the exclusive property of BPI and are protected by copyright.

 

Any reproduction or representation, total or partial, of this site, by any process whatsoever, without the express authorization of BPI is therefore prohibited and would constitute an infringement.

 

The brands, trade names and logos appearing on this site are registered trademarks, unless otherwise stated. Any total or partial reproduction of brands or logos, made from elements of the site, without the express authorization of BPI, is therefore prohibited.

 

BPI cannot be held responsible for the contents of any nature available on the websites with which a hypertext link exists, nor for the use which can be made of them.

Hyperlinks and warning to users

Any link to this site and any use of the logos owned by BPI must be subject to prior written authorization from BPI and can only be made to the address of the home page of the site http://www.bpi-group.com/en/ and, as far as possible, subject to the integration of a logo.

 

Despite the care taken by BPI group, the information contained on this site is given for information only and is subject to change without notice. Consequently, the user acknowledges using this information under his or her exclusive responsibility and accepts these conditions of use.

Applicable law and independence of clauses

Any difficulty, claim or dispute arising from or related to these terms of use will be governed by French law. The Commercial Court of Paris will have sole jurisdiction.

In the event that one of these conditions of use should be held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable, in application of a law, a regulation or following a final decision of a competent court, the provisions remaining will remain in effect.

Protection of personal data

The processing of personal data implemented within the framework of the site www.bpi-group.com is based on the legitimate interest of the firm to implement such activities and included in the list of treatments of the Protection Officer Data from BPI SAS.

The data are kept :

  • 3 years from the last inbound contact from you if you are not otherwise listed as a customer contact;

  • in case of subscription to a newsletter for the duration of the subscription;

  • if you are the contact of a client of the firm, during the duration of the relationship plus 3 years following.

 

In accordance with the amended Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 and the general data protection regulations, you have the right to access, question, limit, transfer, erase, modify, and rectify information concerning you. You also have the right to object to the processing of your personal data, as well as the right to object to this data being used for commercial prospecting purposes. Finally, you have the right to define general and specific directives defining how you intend to exercise these rights after your death.

You can exercise these rights with the Data Protection Officer at the following address: dpo@bpi-group.com or by post to BPI group, Data Protection Officer, 37, rue du Rocher 75008 Paris, accompanied a copy of a signed identity document.

Finally, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Data Protection, the supervisory authority responsible for compliance with obligations with regard to the protection of personal data.

 

Website editor


BPI group, a brand of BPI SAS, simplified joint-stock company with capital of 1 434 970 €
RCS Paris B 329 463 715 - Naf : 7022Z
SIRET : 329 463 715 00 576
Intracommunity VAT N°: FR 54 329 463 715

Headquarters : 37, rue du Rocher - 75008 Paris - Tel. : (0)1 55 35 70 00 - 

Photo credits : Getty Images, Corbis, Matton, Ingrid Hoffmann, shutterstock, Pexel, Unsplash, Vincent Colin, A. de Munter, DR

Hosting
www.wix.com

Director of the Publication
Jean-Luc Belda

Managing Editor

Estelle Blanc
Data Protection Officer
Vincent Grelet

37 rue du rocher,

75008 Paris

01 55 35 70 00

Mentions légales

Acceptation

Tout accès au site Web de BPI group et/ou toute recherche effectuée sur ledit site, toute utilisation et/ou tout téléchargement d'une partie du contenu dudit site par l'utilisateur vaut acceptation des conditions d'utilisation telles que définies ci-après.

Respect des droits de propriété, des marques et logos

La structure générale, les textes, contenus éditoriaux, images animées ou non, les graphismes, les sons, les savoir-faire, les programmes et bases de données ainsi que tout autre élément composant ce site sont la propriété exclusive de BPI et sont protégés par le droit d'auteur.

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de BPI est donc interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon.

Les marques, noms commerciaux et logos figurant sur ce site sont des marques déposées, sauf mention contraire. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques ou logos, effectuée à partir des éléments du site, sans l'autorisation expresse de BPI, est donc prohibée.

BPI ne saurait être tenu responsable des contenus de toute nature disponibles sur les sites Web avec lesquels un lien hypertexte existe, ni de l'usage qui peut en être fait.

Liens hypertextes et avertissement aux utilisateurs

Tout lien avec ce site et toute utilisation des logos propriétés de BPI doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation préalable et écrite de BPI et ne pourra être réalisé que vers l'adresse de la page d'accueil du site http://www.bpi-group.com et, dans la mesure du possible, sous réserve de l'intégration d'un logo.

Malgré les soins apportés par BPI group, les informations contenues dans ce site sont données à titre indicatif et sont sujettes à changement sans préavis. En conséquence, l'utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive et accepter les présentes conditions d'utilisation.

Loi applicable et indépendance des clauses

Toute difficulté, réclamation ou litige provenant ou lié(e) aux présentes conditions d'utilisation sera régi(e) par la loi française. Le Tribunal de Commerce de Paris sera seul compétent.

Au cas où l'une de ces conditions d'utilisation devait être tenue pour illégale, invalide ou inapplicable, en application d'une loi, d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision définitive d'une juridiction compétente, les dispositions restantes resteront en vigueur.

Protection des données à caractère personnel

Les traitements de données à caractère personnel mis en œuvre dans le cadre du site www.bpi-group.com sont fondés sur l’intérêt légitime du cabinet de mettre en œuvre de telles activités et intégrés dans la liste des traitements du Délégué à la Protection des Données de la société BPI SAS..

Les données sont conservées :

  • 3 ans à compter du dernier contact entrant de votre part si vous n’êtes pas par ailleurs référencé comme interlocuteur client ;

  • en cas d’abonnement à une lettre d’information pendant la durée de l’abonnement ;

  • si vous êtes interlocuteur d’un client du cabinet, pendant la durée de la relation augmentée de 3 ans.

 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de limitation, de portabilité, d’effacement, de modification et de rectification des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à ce que ces données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale. Vous disposez enfin du droit de définir des directives générales et particulières définissant la manière dont vous entendez que soient exercés, après votre décès, ces droits.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits auprès du Délégué à la protection des données à l’adresse suivante : dpo@bpi-group.com ou par courrier postal à BPI group, Délégué à la protection des données, 37, rue du Rocher 75008  Paris, accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité signé.

Enfin, vous avez le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés, autorité de contrôle en charge du respect des obligations en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.

 

Éditeur du site web

BPI GROUP, Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 3.666.032 € - 793 619 917 RCS Paris

SIREN : 793 619 917 - N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR17793619917

Siège social : 37, rue du Rocher - 75008 Paris - Tél. : (0)1 55 35 70 00 - hello@bpi-group.com

Crédits photos : Getty Images, Corbis, Matton, Ingrid Hoffmann, shutterstock, Pexel, Unsplash, Vincent Colin, A. de Munter, DR

Hébergement 
www.wix.com

Directeur de la publication
Jean-Luc Belda

Responsable de la rédaction

Estelle Blanc
Délégué à la protection des données
Vincent Grelet

37 rue du rocher,

75008 Paris

01 55 35 70 00